International Waterski and Wakeboard Federation
Europe - Africa Confederation

Competitions results and ranking lists Danish Nationals 2016 Special

Vallensbak Waterski Club

Map of site


Jury panel
Time table & start lists

List of participants


Live results

Under 10 Girls Slalom
Under 10 Girls Tricks
Under 10 Girls Jump
Under 10 Girls Overall

Under 10 Boys Slalom
Under 10 Boys Tricks
Under 10 Boys Jump
Under 10 Boys Overall

Under 12 Girls Slalom
Under 12 Girls Tricks
Under 12 Girls Overall

Under 12 Boys Slalom
Under 12 Boys Tricks
Under 12 Boys Jump
Under 12 Boys Overall

Under 14 Girls Slalom
Under 14 Girls Tricks
Under 14 Girls Overall

Under 14 Boys Slalom
Under 14 Boys Tricks
Under 14 Boys Jump
Under 14 Boys Overall

Under 17 Girls Slalom
Under 17 Girls Tricks
Under 17 Girls Jump
Under 17 Girls Overall

Under 17 Boys Slalom
Under 17 Boys Tricks
Under 17 Boys Jump
Under 17 Boys Overall

Under 21 Ladies Slalom
Under 21 Ladies Tricks
Under 21 Ladies Jump
Under 21 Ladies Overall

Under 21 Men Slalom
Under 21 Men Tricks
Under 21 Men Overall

Open Ladies Slalom
Open Ladies Tricks
Open Ladies Jump
Open Ladies Overall

Open Men Slalom
Open Men Tricks
Open Men Jump
Open Men Overall

Over 35 Ladies Tricks
Over 35 Ladies Overall

Over 35 Men Slalom
Over 35 Men Tricks
Over 35 Men Jump
Over 35 Men Overall

Over 45 Ladies Slalom
Over 45 Ladies Overall

Over 45 Men Slalom
Over 45 Men Tricks
Over 45 Men Jump
Over 45 Men Overall

Over 55 Ladies Slalom
Over 55 Ladies Tricks
Over 55 Ladies Jump
Over 55 Ladies Overall

Over 55 Men Slalom
Over 55 Men Tricks
Over 55 Men Jump
Over 55 Men Overall

Over 65 Ladies Slalom
Over 65 Ladies Tricks
Over 65 Ladies Jump
Over 65 Ladies Overall

Over 65 Men Slalom
Over 65 Men Tricks
Over 65 Men Jump
Over 65 Men Overall

All results (pdf)
Danish Nationals 2016 Special
Vallensbak Waterski Club - 28/29 Jul 2016 2016

   Chief judge  Jorn Lund Jepsen  DEN
   Homologator  Kenny Frederiksen  DEN
   Technical officer  Casper Dietrich  DEN
   Scorer  Jorn Lund Jepsen  DEN
   Judge  Jesper Schmidt  DEN
   Judge  Casper Dietrich  DEN
   Judge  Sten Sørensen  DEN
   Judge  Gert Abrahamsen  DEN
   Driver  Stinne Søndergaard  DEN
   Driver  Peter Søndergaard  DEN
DEN International Waterski and Wakeboard Federation - Europe - Africa, Bekersveld 9, 2630 Aartselaar, Belgium copyright © iwwf-ea - all rights reserved