International Waterski and Wakeboard Federation
Europe - Africa Confederation

Competitions results and ranking lists Australian Junior Masters

Stoney Park NSW Australia


Jury panel
Time table & start lists


Under 10 Girls Slalom
Under 10 Girls Tricks
Under 10 Girls Overall

Under 10 Boys Slalom
Under 10 Boys Tricks
Under 10 Boys Overall

Under 12 Girls Slalom
Under 12 Girls Tricks
Under 12 Girls Jump
Under 12 Girls Overall

Under 12 Boys Slalom
Under 12 Boys Tricks
Under 12 Boys Jump
Under 12 Boys Overall

Under 14 Girls Slalom
Under 14 Girls Tricks
Under 14 Girls Jump
Under 14 Girls Overall

Under 14 Boys Slalom
Under 14 Boys Tricks
Under 14 Boys Jump
Under 14 Boys Overall

Under 17 Girls Slalom
Under 17 Girls Tricks
Under 17 Girls Jump
Under 17 Girls Overall

Under 17 Boys Slalom
Under 17 Boys Tricks
Under 17 Boys Jump
Under 17 Boys Overall

Under 21 Women Slalom
Under 21 Women Tricks
Under 21 Women Jump
Under 21 Women Overall

Under 21 Men Slalom
Under 21 Men Tricks
Under 21 Men Jump
Under 21 Men Overall
Australian Junior Masters
Stoney Park NSW Australia - 18/19 Jan 2020 2020

   Chief judge   Mick Moroney    
   Homologator   Neil O'Toole    
   Technical officer   Bruce Cockburn    
   Scorer   Bruce Cockburn    
   Judge   Kurtis Beare    
   Judge   Lisa Beare    
   Judge   Geoff Beare    
   Judge   Peter Cornale    
   Judge   Belinda Derick    
   Judge   Kath Nowlan    
   Judge   Danny Nowlan    
   Chief driver   Shane Coulter International Waterski and Wakeboard Federation - Europe - Africa, Bekersveld 9, 2630 Aartselaar, Belgium copyright © iwwf-ea - all rights reserved