International Waterski and Wakeboard Federation
Europe - Africa Confederation

Competitions results and ranking lists NSW December Tournament 2018

Helles Park Liverpool NSW Australia


Jury panel
Time table & start lists


Sub Junior Girls Slalom
Sub Junior Girls Tricks
Sub Junior Girls Overall

Sub Junior Boys Slalom
Sub Junior Boys Tricks
Sub Junior Boys Overall

Junior Girls Slalom
Junior Girls Tricks
Junior Girls Jump
Junior Girls Overall

Junior Boys Slalom
Junior Boys Tricks
Junior Boys Jump
Junior Boys Overall

Open Pro Men Slalom
Open Pro Men Tricks
Open Pro Men Jump
Open Pro Men Overall

Open 2 Women Slalom
Open 2 Women Tricks
Open 2 Women Overall

Open 2 Men Slalom
Open 2 Men Tricks
Open 2 Men Jump
Open 2 Men Overall

Open 3 Men Slalom
Open 3 Men Tricks
Open 3 Men Jump
Open 3 Men Overall

Senior Men Slalom
Senior Men Tricks
Senior Men Jump
Senior Men Overall

Veteran Women Slalom
Veteran Women Tricks
Veteran Women Overall

Veteran Men Slalom
Veteran Men Tricks
Veteran Men Overall

SS Veteran Men Slalom
SS Veteran Men Tricks
SS Veteran Men Overall

All results (pdf)
NSW December Tournament 2018
Helles Park Liverpool NSW Australia - 8/9 Dec 2018 2018

   Chief judge  Lyn Blaauw    
   Assistant Chief judge  Sue Russo    
   Homologator  Ian Tresidder    
   Scorer  Carly Hoy    
   Judge  Sue Russo    
   Judge  Geoff Blaauw    
   Judge  Tim Hall    
   Judge  Kevin Murray    
   Judge  Tee-Jay Russo    
   Judge  Gary Keen    
   Judge  Dennis Rogers    
   Judge  Lachlan Tresidder    
   Judge  Elaina McClung    
   Judge  Mark Parsons    
   Chief driver  Mark Jefferay    
   Driver  Trevor Russo    
   Driver  Gary Keen    
   Driver  Ian Tresidder    
   Judge  Brian Martin    
   Judge  Charlotte Keen    
   Judge  Connor Rogers    
   Driver  Brendon Chattaway    
   Chief Video  Karla Keen    
   Chief Video  Paul Harries    
   Chief Video  Carly Hoy    
   Chief Video  Elle Keen International Waterski and Wakeboard Federation - Europe - Africa, Bekersveld 9, 2630 Aartselaar, Belgium copyright © iwwf-ea - all rights reserved